EMPATH LIVE VOLUME 2 – BY REQUEST SET

0


 

Don’t miss, EMPATH LIVE VOLUME 2 , Saturday, September 5th, 2020.

EMPATH LIVE VOLUME 2 – BY REQUEST SET

Saturday, September 5th, 2020 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST / 06:00 AEST
Tickets on-sale NOW: https://www.stageit.com/Devin_Townsend
Special Event T-shirt available for pre- order now @ www.omerch.com/shop/devintownsend
Watch a teaser here: https://youtu.be/XxVx5x6MXoA

Setlist 
Love (SYL)
Kingdom
Detox (SYL)
Deadhead
Velvet Kevorkian / All Hail the New Flesh (SYL)
Hyperdrive
Supercrush!
Juular
Aftermath (SYL)
March of the Poozers
Stormbending
Almost Again (SYL)
By Your Command
Spirits Will Collide
Grace

 

 

 

 

 

“Every roadblock is an opportunity for something different so we have come up with a plan to bring you the show in a way I believe will be kind of revolutionary and damned exciting. We have been working tirelessly to bring you a ‘virtual’ concert of the by request set, with musicians playing together, yet all in different parts of the world,” said Devin

Share Button

About Author

Comments are closed.