Livestream Shred RACERS ONLINE F2

0

YOUNG GUITAR Magazine × Nippon Cultural Broadcasting Presents: Shred RACERS ONLINE F2–livestream show featuring Japan’s finest technical guitarists. The show will be live-streamed worldwide Saturday, September 26 at 2pm Japan time.

The performers include; SAKI, a female guitarist who performs in multiple projects such as Mary’s Blood and NEMOPHILA, Li-sa-X, a 15-year-old guitar prodigy, and Ediee Ironbunny, the cyborg guitarist of IRONBUNNY. In addition, Fuki from Unlucky Morpheus, and Kotono and Minami of IRONBUNNY will also perform as guest vocalists.

Buy tickets here: https://shredracers.com/tickets/

TOKYO - 9/26 14:00 (JST / UTC+0900)

LOS ANGELES - 9/25 22:00 (PDT)

NEW YORK - 9/26 01:00 (EDT)

LONDON - 9/26 6:00 (BST)

BERLIN - 9/26 7:00 (CEST)

Share Button

About Author

Comments are closed.