Maggie Andrew Shares “Survival Mode”


Maggie Andrew, has released the final piece of her three-part trilogy, “Survival Mode”. Throughout this trilogy, we’ve seen a female reclaim her trauma and use her darkest moments as inspiration for others to overcome their own obstacles.

Maggie says; “Survival mode is the final moment in the trilogy, where I am truly alone, in the presence of nobody else but myself. I’ve been in a constant state of survival for as long as I can remember. Being alone drowning in my own self deprecating thoughts and traumatic experiences. Even though it’s sad, it’s comfortable being alone, I never want anybody to feel bad for me.”

Stream HERE.

Share Button

About Author

Comments are closed.