New Shows and Streams from Red Rocks Amphitheatre

0

Red Rocks Amphitheatre announced four nights of shows available for livestream including Tiesto, Fitz and The Tantrums, Billy Strings, and Lotus.

Tiësto will be delivering a special live performance from Red Rocks Amphitheatre, featuring an array of artists, and a headlining set. He will be lighting up Red Rocks Park to highlight the incredible rock formations and will be showcasing special never before seen filming angles.

 

The virtual dance party will kick off at 6:30pm EST with opening sets by artists from Tiësto’s Musical Freedom label.

Streaming live at 8pm PST/11pm EST (rebroadcast Friday, Sept 25 at 12pm PST/3pm EST).

Tune in here.

Share Button

About Author

Comments are closed.