Silverstein Announce ‘Out Of This World’ Virtual Concert Series

0
Silverstein are announcing plans to kick off 2021 with an immersive livestream event series in February. Across three weekends Silverstein will perform 3 sets.
“After our ‘Next Level Livestream’ we thought about how we could step up our game even more! ‘Out Of This World’ will offer three different sets featuring our greatest hits, acoustic jams and ‘Discovering The Waterfront’ in its entirety. But of course, it will be more than just music, more than just bangers… We have enlisted some of the best people in the country to help us pull this off, so expect the finest in production quality, video and sound,” said Shane Told.
Saturday February 6th
Episode 1: Performing their GREATEST HITS set
Saturday February 13th
Episode 2: Performing their ‘DISCOVERING THE WATERFRONT’ album in full
Saturday February 20th
Episode 3: Performing their ACOUSTIC & UNPLUGGED set
Each show live at:
2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET / 9am AEDT (following day)
Tickets, 3-Show & VIP passes and limited merch are on sale now via www.SilversteinStore.com
Share Button

About Author

Comments are closed.