TEDY Unveils Debut EP Boy’s Don’t Cry


TEDY releases his debut EP with Sony Music Entertainment Canada, Boys Don’t Cry.  The six-track EP is about trauma, LGBTQ+ struggles, and masculinity. The EP features tracks “Boys Don’t Cry,” “Fireworks,” “Hopeless,” “Stuck,” “Twisted,” and “War.”

“I think this EP will help a lot of people, just like it helped me. It’s an extreme emotional rollercoaster that is definitely worth the ride,” said Tedy about the release.

Download and Listen: here

Share Button

About Author

Comments are closed.