THE USED Announce Tour with COHEED AND CAMBRIA

0


 The Used have announced a co-headlining tour with Coheed And Cambria this fall. This all-outdoor run tour will hit 18 cities.
Tickets go on sale Friday, June 18th at 10AM local time at LiveNation.com. For a full list of tour dates and more details on how to purchase tickets, please visit https://theused.net/.
2021 DATES: 
Fri Aug 27 – Los Angeles, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre*
Sat Aug 28 – Phoenix, AZ – Mesa Amphitheatre*
Mon Aug 30 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex – Outdoors*
Tue Aug 31 – Denver, CO – Levitt Pavilion Denver*
Thu Sep 02 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory*
Sat Sep 04 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater*
Sun Sep 05 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion*
Tue Sep 07 – Wichita, KS – WAVE – Outdoors*
Wed Sep 08 – St. Louis, MO – Saint Louis Music Park*
Sat Sep 11 – Columbus, OH – Express Live! – Outdoors*
Sun Sep 12 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica*
Tue Sep 14 – Cincinnati, OH – The ICON Festival Stage at Smale Park*
Wed Sep 15 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park*
Fri Sep 17 – Washington, PA – Four Chord Music Festival (The Used only)
Sat Sep 18 – Worcester, MA – The Palladium – Outdoors*
Sun Sep 19 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center*
Tue Sep 21 – Baltimore, MD – MECU Pavilion^
Wed Sep 22 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater^
Fri Sep 24 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place^
Sun Sep 26 – Orlando, FL – Rebel Rock Festival (The Used only)
* with special guest Meet Me @ The Altar
^ with special guest carolesdaughter
Share Button

About Author

Comments are closed.